heart_1 heart_2
  • New

BEHEMOTH - Abyssus Abyssum Invocat CD, signed

100% secure payments

A special CD release combining live and studio rarities from Behemoth. Jewelcase format. A totally collectible item, there is no way to get this one with the autographs anywhere else! 

These are the last items available and each of them have been signed by Nergal, Inferno and Orion. Strictly limited worldwide to 500 items!

This release combines the band’s Conjuration (2003) and Slaves Shall Serve (2005) EPs in an-all new package and shows the band at its brutal best on record and on stage (featuring live renditions of classic songs from the Behemoth catalogue).

Also included on the release are studio cover versions given a touch of the Behemoth magic, including the infamous Welcome to Hell from Venom, Wish from Nine Inch Nails, and more. 


1 Conjuration Of Sleep Daemons 

2 Wish 

3 Welcome To Hell 

4 Christians To The Lions (live) 

5 Decade Ov Therion (live) 

6 From The Pagan Vastlands (live) 

7 Antichristian Phenomenon (live) 

8 Lam (live) 

9 Satan's Sword (I Have Become) (live) 

10 Chant For Exkaton 2000 E. V. (live) 

11 As Above So Below (live) 

12 Slaves Shall Serve 

13 Entering The Pylon Of Light 

14 Penetration 

15 Until You Call On The Dark 

16 Demigod (live) 

17 Slaves Shall Serve (live) 

18 Lam (live)

247 Items

Specific References

EAN13 5904639184894

BEHEMOTH - Abyssus Abyssum...